Electronic visas for visiting Vladivostok

Foreign citizens crossing the state border in the port of Vladivostok, Russia now are granted single business, tourist and humanitarian visas in the form of electronic documents. The Foreign Ministry are issuing visas on the basis of an application filled in on the ministry’s website four days before the planned arrival. 

On the list of the countries concerned there are Algeria, Bahrain, Brunei, India, Iran, Qatar, China, North Korea, Kuwait, Mexico, Marocco, UAE, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Tunisia, Turkey and Japan - 18 all in all.