Отзывы и рекомендации

Since 1993, Fremad Russia delivers memorable experiences to travelers from all over the world. We would love the opportunity to add you to our growing family of satisfied customers! Share stories from your epic journey to Russia.

24 April 2019; STA Travel UK Poppy Tsili:

Hello Sergey, Greta feedback from the group leader. Thank you very much for your help and support! The trip was fantastic. Our guide Nikolay was brilliant, and better than the guide we had last time. What I liked in particular was his close focus on the Russian Revolution, which was of course the purpose of our visit. The Park Inn Pulkovskaya was also much better than the Park Inn Pribaltyvskaya (might have spelt that wrong!) that we were in last time. Staff were much friendlier and food choices were better.

30 November 2018: Audit Report

Opinion: the account is correctly represent in all significant respects the state of financial affairs. We haven't find any events which may cause a doubt about ability of Fremad to operate without failures.

04 September 2018; MONOI , spol. s r.o. Praha

Dear Irina, thaks for really good care about our clients Mrs. Vlkova nad Mr. Klepl - they come back happy!!!
Look for the next cooperation, Monika
Se srdečným pozdravem, Monika Novotná

31 August 2018; Reisebüro Stehning, Germany

Hallo Elena, wieder zurück in Deutschland möchte ich mich noch einmal ganz herzlich für deine Bemühungen bedanken. St. Petersburg ist eine tolle Stadt. Wir sind mit ganz vielen tollen Eindrücken zurück gekehrt. Ein ganz herzliches „Dankeschön“ auch noch einmal an Elena Stepanowa.
Sie war einfach toll.
Herzliche Grüße
Jutta Damer

28 August 2018; Rotary Club of ElTahrir, Egypt

Dear Marina Greetings from Cairo, Egypt We would like all to thank you for all your efforts and for your good planning! I wish you all the best.
Warm regards
Nevine

24 August 2018; GRUBER-reisen. Veranstalter GmbH, Austria

Liebe Frau Rumyantseva, ich bin nun nach meinem Urlaub wieder im Buero und moechte Ihnen gerne eine Rueckmeldung geben. Moskau und St. Petersburg haben der Gruppe sehr gut gefallen und sie waren mit der Reise sehr zufrieden. Reiseleiter, Hotels, Besichtigungen, Ausfluege, usw. - es war alles in bester Ordnung. In diesem Sinne moechte ich mich vor allem bei Ihnen persoenlich sehr fuer Ihre Bemuehungen bedanken!
Besten Dank & herzliche Gruesse
Michael Baumgartner

04 August 2018, Lidia Obukhova, Systema LTD

После долгих раздумий наша компания решила провести корпоратив в формате «Квеста». Выбор был огромным, но остановились мы на этой компании. Квест в городе Выборг: все участники разбились на команды и с помощью своих гаджетов проходили задания по карте города. Задания были самыми разнообразными, бегать пришлось немало, но все участники остались довольны. В ходе игры многие из нас узнали Выборг с другой стороны: потайные улочки, неизвестные памятники, дружелюбные жители, чудесная природа, необычные здания. Стоит отметить заслугу наших координаторов: все объяснили четко, быстро, с юмором. :)
Рекомендуем всем!!!

15 July 2018; Nina and Paul

An exciting journey where we did not waste time. One week is not long in two big cities in the world's largest country. We got an insight into the country's incredible history, Zaras and World War II. The journey is an insight into a very big subject or appetizer on more. We had a knowledgeable, energetic and cool traveler. An amazing holiday - a study trip with lots of professionalism and culture.

10 July 2018 Kalina Todorova, APOLLO

Hi Natalia, Just received answer from them. Group is very happy from all organisation. And special thanks for guide, she was wonderful. I hope we will be able to have more business in near future together. Thanks!

Filomena Manieri, SOFIA TRAVEL FZE

Regarding our first group with you, I would like to thank you very much for your support, cooperation and patience... This was a new client for us and definitely we could win, thanks your excellent work, their confidence...
The group was very very happy!!!!!
thank you really very much!!!!

Edgar Zehren mit Großfamilie

Hallo danke für die schöne Begleitung durch die Geschichte von St Petersburg und die Besichtigungen der Gebäude.Alles hat genau so gepasst wie es angeboten wurde. gerne empfehle ich Sie weiter.

Christine Forster

The trip was a fantastic combination of 2 big cities with so much history and culture. And a really good and fun experience to travel with night and ml. The two cities. I am very pleased that so much emphasis was placed on excursions and city experiences and that we were really challenged by a highly competent and knowledgeable tour leader. I had a great desire to learn a lot about Russia and Russia's history - and it was fully realized. It was also comfortable with the free time in the evening and one afternoon in St. Petersburg. Petersburg - If I had wanted anything, I would like lunches to be more a "Russian" food experience and would love to pay more for it - but it's only a small thing in the big perspective .......... All in all, a fantastic travel experience with a fantastic tour guide.
Yes, I recommend this trip.

Sebastian Gruender

Very nice and exciting experience It was a very exciting journey where we had time for Moscow and Sct. Petersburg. We had seen the river trip with friends and acquaintances knowing that there was very little time in the two big cities, but when this trip came on the program we had to go out, it would certainly be recommended if you are interested in the history. Praise to our tour guide who was super good and had amazing knowledge.

Marina Venessa Gomes

14 days ago Experiences in Russia A good journey, which in a few days gives a good impression of the two beautiful and exciting cities of Moscow and Saint Petersburg. Both the sometimes heavy processes of getting in and out of the country - and the pleasant atmosphere and cheap restaurants when closed.

Mariya Atanasova, Global Travel BG Ltd

Just a short feedback from the group - everybody is very happy with the tour. The organization and your guides were perfect. We don't have any complaints /which is very rare /. Thank you for your service. I hope we have the chance to work again with new groups.

Adrienn Domokos, Tensi Holiday

Dear Natalia, the guests just contacted me, that Nikolay was yesterday a great guide, the city tour with him was fantastic! So thank you again!:)

Erika und Siegfried Krause, Muenchen.

Im April 2017 haben eine Riese nach St-Petersburg mit Fremad Russia gemacht. Wir haben eine unvergessliche Woche in St-Petersburg verbracht. Ich moechten uns fuer diese Tour bei Fremad ganz herzlich bedanken. Die Reise war sehr gut organisiert, wir haben viel gesehen, viel erlebt. Wir haben sehr positive Eindruecke von der Reise. Wir werden das weiter empfehlen.
Wir wuenschen dem ganzen Team alles Gute und viel Erfolg.

Gol Tours Israel, Lena

Marina, thank you very much for all you did. The group is very happy with their trip. It was very pleasant to work with you J.

Barton-Knott Travel LTD GB, Tim Barton-Knott

Re: Newcastle falcons rugby team, Sochi 14-16 January 2016 Everything was very good with our trip thank you. The bus driver met us at Sochi and all the transfer were on time. Tatiana was excellent, very helpful and had a good command of English. She stayed with us most of the time and helped with translations when necessary. She was very good and it was useful to have her with us. Many thanks!

Suomi-Venäjä-Seuran matkatoimisto VenäjänMatkat Finland, Tuija Mäkinen

We are grateful to you for your services for our trip last week. All services were performed on a high level. Thank you very much!

MayFair Greece, Yolanda Zahartzi

I wish to congratulate you for your professionalism and the Excellent Organization, Choice of good Hotels, perfect locations were….truly THE BEST, the guides had superb knowledge and fluent English. My clients are world travelers, they favor exotic and more distant destinations, so they had booked Russia, not so thrilled about the trip – more like a….”must see destination“ it was a true Apocalypse for them beautiful, the culture, the history, palaces, all incredible and they fell in love with it –!!!!!!!!! It now in their hearts, and has been included among their best destinations in the world. BRAVO ! We rely on our partners to offer our clients the best experience, I wish to THANK YOU and look forward to our future cooperation

Graduate School of Management of the St.Petersburg State University

Graduate School of Management of the St.Petersburg State University represented by the First Deputy Director Mr. K. Krotov wants to extend sincere gratitude for an excellent organizing and carrying out 2016 CEMS (the Global Alliance in Management Education) meeting. We would like to record the high professional and well coordinated work of your staff and also of your suppliers. We wish to all of you health, happiness, interesting projects and financial well-being.

Travelocity Pakistan, Arafat Majeed

Greetings from Travelocity Pakistan!!! This is to inform you that Group from Pakistan of 15 pax visited Russia from 04-07 November has been handled very well by your company and all guests were very happy with your services. I congratulate you and your team for providing such a wonderful services.

Munckhof Groups Desk Holland, Ilona Brummans

I just received a letter with the feedback from our group the Adelbert College. They are very satisfied. Everything went well. The Hermitage was great, the lunch and boat tour was organized well, the Russian where very kind, they really felt at home in St. Petersburg.
So thank you so much for your help!

Ebooking Center Egypt. Joe:

Good day, First of all we would like to thank you for all the support and help done regarding the student group. We got their feedback and they were happy.
Thank you again!

Mitr Group India. Ajay Gopinath Menon:

A big thank you for the fantastic service provided by Fremad Russia for our recent group to Moscow & St.Petersburg. I met with the clients yesterday evening and they only had great things to say about Fremad’s service & professionalism. We will continue to use Fremad for our requirements in Russia.

International travel center USA. Neil Burkhead:

Just wanted to give you a good report form our tour leader. We are back from Russia – all safe and on-time. The trip was successful. All your arrangements with “Fremad Russia” worked excellently. They are an agency to recommend. As soon as we have another group for Russia, we will contact you. Thank you for all your excellent work.

Letters Originals:

Russian Union of Travel Industry. Letter of Congratulations.

Amadeus. Reference letter.

Saint Petersburg city council. Reference letter.

Russian Union of Travel Industry. Reference letter.

Reneissance Insurance. Reference letter.

Grand Hotel Europe. Reference letter.

Russia Airlines. Reference letter.

Mariott Hotels. Reference letter.

"Holiday Inn" Hotels. Reference letter.

Bank "Saint Petersburg". Reference letter.

Hotel "Petr I". Reference letter.