Simplified E-Visas to visitors of St. Petersburg

Starting from October 1, 2019 citizens of 53 countries may apply for e-visa to visit St.Petersburg and Leningrad region. This visa allows to stay up to 8 days of the 30-day validity period. The list of the countries to apply for E-visa includes China, South Korea, Japan, EU countries and non-EU countries that are Schengen members, like Norway and Iceland. 

From 1st of October 2019 the e-visa can be applied HERE This web link at the moment works for Kaliningrad and Vladiviostok. St.Petersburg is supposed to be there in 2 weeks time. 

Full list of countries:

A-C: Andorra; Austria; Bahrain; Belgium; Bulgaria; China (including Taiwan); Croatia; Cyprus; Czech Republic;
D-G: Democratic People’s Republic of Korea; Denmark; Estonia; France; ​​Finland; Germany; Greece;
H-K: Hungary; Iceland; India; Indonesia; Iran; Ireland; Italy; Japan; Kuwait;
L-M: Latvia; Liechtenstein; Lithuania; Luxembourg; Malaysia; Malta; Mexico; Monaco
N-O: Netherlands; Northern Macedonia; Norway; Oman
P-R: Philippines; Poland; Portugal; Qatar; Romania
S: San Marino; Saudi Arabia; Serbia; Singapore; Slovakia; Slovenia; Spain; Sweden; Switzerland
T-V: Turkey; Vatican

By January 1, 2021 the system should be extended to entire Russia.

Book your E-visa tour with us!